The Society of Women Writers, Tasmania's life members are: the late Annabelle McEntyre, and Robyn Mathison. With the presentation of Life Membership to Rose Frankcombe on September 2, 2013, the number has risen to three.

The Society congratulates these women writers, for their dedication to the Society and to the craft of writing, which can take so many different forms.

Write a new comment: (Click here)

Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

22.04 | 14:54

Last July I posted a cheque for $25 for membership renewal; it was returned to zme! Please email me another form for 2022

19.02 | 16:58

I'd like to help. And solve the confusion. Please would you email me: janetberryisnow@gmail.com

19.02 | 16:45

Hi. I am thoroughly confused! The 2021 Robyn Mathison Poetry Award which closed on Oct 30th 2021: are the results on your web page the results of this?

29.01 | 13:34

Hi Gayelene, the results of the 2021 poetry competition are not available yet. As soon as they are, they will be published on the website and facebook page.

You liked this page